Sketches and goals 2016

Recently I bought a sketch book with the goal of picking up a pencil and practicing a little bit more. While I haven’t had the time to draw in detail, I have had an opportunity to sketch out some of my long term goals for the future. 

After doing this, I have decided that drawing goals may be the new way to write down goals as it is more interesting and really allows your imagination to visualize the goal đŸ™‚

Here they are:

   
    
    
    
    

  
  

See more at Easthamart.com

Leave a Reply

