New Years Art Goals

It’s always a good idea to get your head on straight and set some goals for the new year ahead. This year I am dedicating my time to improvement. I plan on getting back to the basics and sketching and perhaps finally learning how to draw. I plan to take my time to develop my style and experiment with new techniques. Here is the first step:
  

New sketch book, new opportunities! 

To hold myself accountable for my improvements, I plan on posting a few practice scetches and paintings a month. The more practice, the better! I think for my first drawings, I will sketch out some other life goals, so stay tuned! 

I wish everyone a fulfilling and prosperous 2016!

Leave a Reply

