Thanksgiving Decorating Ideas

  

I can’t believe it’s that time again! Thanksgiving! Soon the house will be covered in glittery red and green. But first, here’s some easy ideas to tide you over to that fancy feast and to show off your fall decor for a few more weeks!

First, pillows! This is the first year I’ve added fall pillows but it has made a huge difference! Easy and stylish. 

  

Next, there should always be something on your table for the big feast. I added a white wire basket filled with fall leaves and three green and orange bottles. These bottles were from the dollar store, so they were very economical. I finished the look by adding a couple of white pumpkins to the ends.

 
Finally, the mantle. I added a lantern, fall leaves and some wheat on top. I also added a basket of wheat on a crate on the side and a wreath above everything. I plan on adding a few more fall leaves to the wreath, but even without them, it looks great! 

 
This year I am hosting Thanksgiving at my house, so I am sure some more  fall posts are on the way! Until then, shop my  Etsy page for your early Christmas shopping needs!
  

Leave a Reply

