It’s over

My first Art show has come and gone. It was a roller coaster of ups and downs. I got set up super early and actually planned everything out perfectly. The only thing I forgot were my nylons lol. The best thing I could have forgot! 

The show was busy with lots of people and I was a little out of place wondering where I should stand. I didn’t want to scare people off but I also wanted to beat my anxiety and talk to them. 

I didn’t sell any original pieces and there were points in time where I was questioning my ability. I came to the conclusion that I am good enough and would like to do this again, next time working on my back stories and interactions with visitors. 

All in all, it was a successful night that I really enjoyed!

   

     

Leave a Reply

